Call us on: 855-464-8873 (TURF)

Recent Updates

Friday, 18th September 2015 - World Water Monitoring Day
Monday, 14th September 2015 - September Dealer of the Month
Tuesday, 18th August 2015 - Colorado is the Best State to Live In
Sunday, 16th August 2015 - Dallas Gears Up for Football Season
Tuesday, 21st July 2015 - How Long Does Artificial Grass Last?
Tuesday, 30th June 2015 - ProGreen Synthetic Grass Miami
Tuesday, 16th June 2015 - Can I Install Artificial Grass Myself?
Tuesday, 2nd June 2015 - Gophers Gone for Good
Thursday, 21st May 2015 - ProGreen Synthetic Grass Colorado Springs
Monday, 11th May 2015 - Get Your Dogs Ready for Summer
Thursday, 7th May 2015 - How Much Does Artificial Grass Cost?
Friday, 1st May 2015 - AT & T Byron Nelson Coming to Dallas
Monday, 27th April 2015 - Look for ProGreen at the Dallas Pet Expo
Wednesday, 22nd April 2015 - Happy Earth Day!
Tuesday, 14th April 2015 - Earth Day Texas 2015
Thursday, 9th April 2015 - It's National Public Health Week
Monday, 6th April 2015 - Earth Day Celebration in Sacramento
Friday, 3rd April 2015 - Create Your Own Masters Putting Green
Wednesday, 1st April 2015 - April is National Lawn Care Month
Sunday, 22nd March 2015 - Happy National Puppy Day!
Thursday, 5th March 2015 - Tips for a Backyard Dog Agility Course
Wednesday, 4th March 2015 - Will People be able to Tell My Grass is Fake?
Saturday, 28th February 2015 - The Best Dog Friendly Restaurants in Sacramento
Friday, 27th February 2015 - Unusual Uses for Synthetic Grass
Thursday, 19th February 2015 - Get Synthetic Turf Any Color that You Want
Saturday, 14th February 2015 - Dogs Welcome at Mutts Cantina in Dallas
Wednesday, 11th February 2015 - Tips for Keeping Your Lawn Free From Pests
Tuesday, 27th January 2015 - When You Think Pet Grass, Think ProGreen
Wednesday, 21st January 2015 - 8 Reasons for Having a Backyard Putting Green
Wednesday, 14th January 2015 - Dallas Agility Working Group Turns 30
Wednesday, 7th January 2015 - Don't Miss Denver's ProGreen Expo
Thursday, 4th December 2014 - Eco Grass Utah
Wednesday, 12th November 2014 - Welcome To ProGreen.com
Wednesday, 12th November 2014 - Miller artificial turf company


ProGreen Head Office,
900 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 1750, Atlanta, Georgia, 30339, 855-464-8873